Matthieu Verstraete

Prof. Matthieu Verstraete

Chair, ETSF Steering Committee

+32 4 366 90 17
Institut de Physique, bâtiment B5a Université de Liège Allée du 6 août, numéro 17 Sart-Tilman B-4000 Liège Belgium.


You can likewise contact any of the members of the Steering Committee.

Moreover, for individual enquiries about particular scientific topics, you may refer to the list of Research Teams and their Leaders.

For technical problems with the web site, please use the contact form to send a message to the aministrators.